Skip to main content
CEU Library, Central European University

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Collection of documents examining the lives of saints published over a period of 300 years by the Société des Bollandistes.
New
47 titles in Comparative Law, Legal History and Legal Studies by Hart Publishing
New
73 titles in Criminal Law and Justice by Hart Publishing
New
51 titles in Human Rights Law by Hart Publishing
New
4,700 publications (books, pamphlets and periodicals) reflecting the revolution of a feminist consciousness and the movement for women's rights.
Trial
The complete OECD ilIbrary with all 17 thematic collections - 8,000 issues and articles, 11,400 e-books, 2,700 datasets.
New
Covers the works of the Latin Fathers from Tertullian around 200 AD to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216.
New
Digitised films documenting the communist world from the Russian Revolution until the 1980s.
New
Full-text facsimile of more than 200 years of the most highly regarded resources for eighteenth-, nineteenth-, and twentieth-century news coverage.
Trial
Discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations - 4,225 e-books, 3,160 articles, 3 databases
Trial
Online resource with WTO’s research material on global trade
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
   
CEU Library, Budapest, 1051, Nador utca 15, contactLibrary@ceu.edu, (36-1) 327-3099
This website is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License, unless otherwise noted.