Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CEU Library, Central European University

Social Sciences Statistical Data

Social sciences data

ADB Data Library

The Asian Development Bank Data Library
The ADB Data Library is a platform that hosts publicly available data from the Asian Development Bank.

 

Consortium of European Social Science Data Archives Data Catalogue
Contains descriptions of the more than 30,000 data collections held by CESSDA’s Service Providers, representing 20 European countries. Includes several types of data: quantitative, qualitative or mixed-modes data, cross-sectional or longitudinal, and recently collected or historical data.


 

European Union Open Data Portal
Managed by the Publications Office of the European Union, it provides integrated access to public data from EU institutions and agencies, including Eurostat, the Committee of the Regions and the EC Directorate-General for Competition. The majority of content is in English, but some French, German, Spanish and Italian is included.

 

Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) Data Archive
The consortium contains more than 750 academic institutions and research organizations and it provides leadership and training in data access, curation, and methods of analysis for the social science research community. ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
Use CEU VPN to access our subscription.

 

 

 

 

   
CEU Library, Budapest, Vienna
contactLibrary@ceu.edu
This website is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License, unless otherwise noted.